Former UVic president David Turpin announced as new U of A president

Former UVic president David H. Turpin will succeed Indira Samarasekera as the U of A's 13th president.

Can’t get enough?

Our Digital Print Issue

The Martlet on Instagram


The Martlet
Student Union Building
Room B011
University of Victoria
3700 Finnerty Road
Victoria, B.C.
V8W 5C2